Locally owned & operated For over 30 years.

Trusted handyman services

Check us out on Google

Carrie Hevrin
Carrie Hevrin
2022-05-16
Mark Segobiano performed an inspection on our new home. He was extremely knowledgeable and great to work with. He took the time to explain things thoroughly. He went the extra mile and even took the time to show my kiddos the cool thermal reading gadget which they thought was pretty awesome! Would highly recommend for all your home inspection needs, excellent service!
chelsey baker
chelsey baker
2022-05-15
We have used this company to inspect our first home and now we are grateful to say to have used them for our next home! Mark is so personable and thorough and we would highly recommend to any new homeowner to use this company!
justin barton
justin barton
2022-05-10
Matt Loss
Matt Loss
2022-05-04
Second did an amazing job with both my inspection and radon test. I built my home and closed July of last year and decided to have an inspection done after thr winter cycle ended and all I csn say is it was totally worth it. They found some issues in comparison to what I was supposed to get which allowed me to contact my builder and start working out those issues which if I had to pay for them myself would have been way more than the inspection itself cost. Great to work with and now I have way more peice of mind in my home because of them.
Stephanie Stiff
Stephanie Stiff
2022-04-20
Thank you Mrs and Mr Segobiano for your remarkable service and professionalism! We ENJOYED our inspection! Mr Segobiano was very down to earth and explained things in a way that left us confident about our home! I'm happy to know you all are available for future needs! We will be referring our family and friends to you all! Stephanie & Derrick
Dr. Josh Johnson D.C.
Dr. Josh Johnson D.C.
2022-04-14
They made the process of getting a home inspection painless and easy. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Would 100% recommend.
Kolton Brucker
Kolton Brucker
2022-04-11
Sharon Drake
Sharon Drake
2022-04-11
Mark and Cindy are extremely knowledgeable, professional and thorough! It was an absolute pleasure to have them do inspections for our new home! Top notch company!
Von Stuckert
Von Stuckert
2022-04-02
This is not my first time using Sego, they helped me with inspection on the initial purchase of my house. I have used them multiple times with radon and structural inspections. This most recent visit today with Mark was wonderful for his advice on advice on my cement driveway giving way and drainage around detached garage and outbuilding. I greatly appreciate an independent third party voice in making repair decisions for my home and property. And he generously shared references for contractors that may be able to help me get the work done. Thank-you Mark and Cindy!
stephen Hoffman
stephen Hoffman
2022-03-29
prompt service and thorough report for the radon inspection/testing

Home Inspection

What is a home inspection and check out our sample report.

Who is Sego Inspections?

What we do for our customers and who we are.

Sample Report

Just what does our report look like.

Sego Home and Radon Inspections

A home is probably the most expensive investment you will make in your lifetime. Let Sego Inspections, Inc. help you make that decision with confidence and peace of mind. We will present you with a detailed computer generated report on site at the time of the inspection that is as easy to understand as it is comprehensive.

Sego Inspections, Inc. is your premier home inspection company in Bloomington/Normal and the greater Central Illinois area. We have been trusted by thousands of home buyers, sellers, realtors and their clients to help them make informed decisions. We follow nationally accepted ASHI Standards of Practice. This ensures quality service while providing important protections. All of our inspection reports are authentic and stand up to critical examination. We continue to build our reputation one inspection at a time to ensure you get the quality service you deserve from us.

Get in touch today

Want to know more about Inpsections?

Over 30 years of Experience!                     

Mark Segobiano – owner/operator